New officers for 2017 sworn in at the January meeting are from left, Secretary/Treasurer Bob Riley, Chaplain Fred Bultman, Color Guard Commander Shane Steele, President Carl Hill, Webmaster Stephen Kirby, Registrar/Historian Tom Green, Newsletter Editor Dave Bloomer, and Past President Ron Brown. Not present were Publicity Chairman Tom Meinecke, and Sgt at Arms, Nate Lewis.

Past Presidents


Ron Brown2014-2015
Tom Meinecke2013
Lovell Aldrich2012
Dennis Nall2010-2011
Marshall Wichard2009
Tom Meinecke2008
Lee Phillips2007
Fred Bultmen2005-2006
Shane Steele2004
Lance Salge2003
Sam Bartholomew2002
Mike Green2000-2001
Tom McCormick1999
Lovell Aldrich1996-1998
Carl V. Hill, Jr. - Founding President  1993-1996